English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Esperanto French German Hindi Latvian Luxembourgish Malayalam Maltese Norwegian Portuguese Russian Spanish Tajik

2024 New York Pro Results

Muscle Insider Coverage Sponsored by MUTANT

The 2024 New York Pro is in the record book, and what an incredible event it was. Nine pro divisions that saw incredible champions be crowned. Some were the favorites going in while others were upsets in the making. The common feedback from fans and experts alike was that promoter Steve Weinberger put on an incredible 20th edition of this show. Here’s a brief look at what occurred in Teaneck, New Jersey.

Men’s Open

We had the top three predicted correctly, but we didn’t get the order right. Nick Walker went in as the favorite to win, and he did win the title, $30,000 prize money, championship ring, and 2024 Mr. Olympia qualification. However, Martin Fitzwater came to play and made this an incredibly close show. Only one point separated them after prejudging and the finals showed the same. On this day, Walker was deemed the winner, but Fitzwater is also going to the Olympia thanks to his Detroit Pro win. He should be very proud of his performance here. 2023 champion Tonio Burton rounded out the top three.

  1. Nick Walker
  2. Martin Fitzwater
  3. Tonio Burton
  4. Stuart Sutherland
  5. Krystian Wolski


Defending 212 winner Kerrith Bajjo looked great as always, but Oleh Kryvyi brought the best version of his physique from Ukraine to the stage, and it paid off for him. This is the biggest win of his career, and he will now move on to the Olympia 212 contest and try to crack the top five. Bajjo finished in second, and rounding out the top three was Francisco Barrios Vlk.

  1. Oleh Kryvyi
  2. Kerrith Bajjo
  3. Francisco Barrios Vlk
  4. Giuseppe Christian Zagarella
  5. Fabricio Moreira

Classic Physique

We said Matthew Greggo and Eric Lisboa were going to put on a great show as they did at the Pittsburgh Pro, and they did. We also said that Greggo was going to get revenge and take the win here, and he did. Greggo will now join Lisboa at the Olympia because he is qualified thanks to this win. Lisboa took second, and the third spot went to Dmytro Krazhan.

  1. Matthew Greggo
  2. Eric Lisboa
  3. Dmytro Krazhan
  4. Bradley Pfeifer
  5. Jerark Toribio Perez

Men’s Physique

The final Men’s division was Men’s Physique, and we got the top two right here as well. Ali Bilal and Vitor Chaves finished one, two in this show, with Edvan Palmeira placing third. Some fans felt that local favorite Andre Ferguson should have placed third, and that was where we thought he would go, but he settled for fourth. We look forward to seeing Ferguson on stage again at the Miami Muscle Beach Pro on June 1st.

  1. Ali Bilal
  2. Vitor Chaves
  3. Edvan Palmeira
  4. Andre Ferguson
  5. Fabian Feber

Women’s Bodybuilding

On to the women’s side of the stage, and we begin with Ashley Lynnette Jones, who won her debut in this division in a big upset. She feels she now has her home and is all in on the Ms. Olympia event in October. She took this title with Leyvina Rodrigues Barros and Jeanie Welker taking second and third, respectively.

  1. Ashley Lynnette Jones
  2. Leyvina Rodrigues Barros
  3. Jeanie Welker
  4. Keisha Oliver
  5. Gina Cavaliero

Women’s Physique

We thought Marika Jones was going to take this show, but she didn’t appear to be at her best in the eyes of the judges. Sheronica Henton was on point and took full advantage of the opening. She, Julia Schrade and Nadia Henriquez are your top three in this lineup.

  1. Sheronica Henton
  2. Julia Schrade
  3. Nadia Henriquez
  4. Marika Jones
  5. Josefa Paloma Barba Bedolla


We called the winner in this division as well. Maria Luisa Baeza Diaz Pereira had a tough contender in Thais Cabrices-Werner but got the better of the matchup and won the title for the fourth time. Bronze went to Ashley Lakomowski.

  1. Maria Luisa Baeza Diaz Pereira
  2. Thais Cabrices-Werner
  3. Ashley Lakomowski
  4. Caeleigh Bowman
  5. Jeanne Kassel


Aimee Leann Delgado cannot be stopped right now. She was riding a lot of momentum going into this show, and she left with her second straight New York Pro win. She shared that this was her last show until the 2024 Bikini Olympia, so she goes into her offseason with a lot of confidence and three wins this year. Sharon Ramos finished in second and taking third was Huyen Person.

  1. Aimee Leann Delgado
  2. Sharon Ramos
  3. Huyen Person
  4. Lisa Reith
  5. Valeria Fedorenko


Giselle Machado jumped into this show as a late entry and the move paid off because she was the last one standing as the 2024 champion. Elisa Alcantara finished as the runner-up, and Chen Qi Liu was very impressive in third place. We should also recognize Emily Azzarello, who held her own by finishing in fourth against a tough lineup.

  1. Giselle Machado
  2. Elisa Alcantara
  3. Chen Qi Liu
  4. Emily Azzarello
  5. Emily King

Muscle Insiders’ coverage of the 2024 New York Pro is sponsored by MUTANT. Make sure you follow them on Instagram @mutantnation and us @muscleinsider.

To keep up with the latest fitness industry news and product releases, subscribe to our free newsletter HERE!